OHS “Including Shooter” Cast Takes Third in KTA One-Act Festival


By: Andrew Martin & Te’Asia Calhoun

Select members of the OHS Rose Curtain Players competed in the Kentucky Theatre Association High School One-Act Festival on November 19th in Campbellsville. They performed the drama, “Including Shooter” by playwright Nick Pappas, finishing third overall! Congratulations to the cast and crew!

As background information, there are four high school regions in the KTA with each sending 2-3 schools to compete at Taylor County High School. OHS is in the West Region and competed against nine other schools. The One-Act Festival featured plays set up and performed in 45 minutes or less, and they can be of any genre.

Below is a list of the cast and crew for OHS’s “Including Shooter” performance.


Will Jones

Aidan Pigford

Adian Gray 

Tyce Rector

Bodie Moore

Jacob Snyder

Andrew Martin

Robert Morris

Ava Wiggins

Dylan McCollam

Katye Clark

Georgia Calhoun

Suzie Homer

Production Crew:

Grayce Holcomb

Ella Hancock

Sarah Howard

Leave a Reply